Johann van Graan

Johann van Graan

Manager: Finances & Administration

johann@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Dr Jack Armour

Dr Jack Armour

Commercial Manager
Kommersiële bestuurder

jack@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Gernie Botha

Gernie Botha

Operational Manager/Operasionele bestuurder

gernie@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Dr Jane Buys

Dr Jane Buys

Safety and Risk Analyst

jane@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Elana Bester

Elana Bester

Communications Officer

elana@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Suzette Rousseau

Suzette Rousseau

Financial Officer

suzette@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Cynthia Troost

Cynthia Troost

Membership Officer

cynthia@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Elize Spence

Elize Spence

Administrative Officer

elize@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Nellie Tukula

Nellie Tukula

Reception & Administrative Assistant

nellie@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619

Adam <span class="notranslate">Speak</span>

Adam Speak

Maintenance, Assistant & Mail Runnerbode

info@vslandbou.co.za
Phone: 051 444 4609
Fax: 051 444 4619